School Board

Orearville R-IV School Board Agenda

July 19, 2023

B.O.E Meeting starts at 5:30 p.m.

Board of Education

Chase Wright, President

Makenzie Thomason, Vice President

Dian Fizer, Treasurer

Zach Kruger

David Kruger

Lance McWhirter

Mary Klasing

Cassandra McWhirter, Secretary to the Board

I. Call to Order

II. Approval of June Board Minutes

III. Approval of Bills

IV. Treasurer’s Report

V. Old Business

a. Employee Insurance

b. Fencing for Playground

VI. New Business

a. Handbook

VII. Reports

a. Administrative Report

VIII. Adjourn to Closed Session. The Board will meet in closed session immediately

following the regular meeting in compliance with 610.021. RSMo for the following

purposed highlighted in bold print.

Next Board Meeting will be held on Wednesday August 16, 2023.